Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Event Spotlight!
"Training & Events for Community Professionals"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships (use code “wearelatech”) The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
David Spinks of CMX
david@cmxhub.com
https://twitter.com/davidspinks

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • CMX, http://cmxhub.com/
  • Airbnb, https://www.airbnb.com/
  • Salesforce, https://www.salesforce.com/
  • lululemon, http://shop.lululemon.com/
  • theSkimm, http://www.theskimm.com/
  • Duolingo, https://www.duolingo.com/
  • National Geographic, http://www.nationalgeographic.com/
  • Apple, https://www.apple.com/
  • Zaarly, https://www.zaarly.com/
  • Sales Hacker, https://www.saleshacker.com/
  • Nike, http://www.nike.com/
  • Eventbrite, https://www.eventbrite.com/
  • Sensay, https://sensay.it/

People Mentioned:

  • Chip Heath, http://heathbrothers.com/
  • Casper ter Kuile, https://twitter.com/caspertk
  • Justin Jones, https://twitter.com/mrjustinjones

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech