Please select a featured image for your post

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
“Human Centered Design To Facilitate Positive Change, Together”

Contributing to our Patreon to show your support is the fuel we need to keep on going https://www.patreon.com/wearelatech/

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Christopher Chapman of WeOverMe
https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-chapman-1692b45/
chris@weoverme.co

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • WeOverMe, https://www.weoverme.co/
  • Walt Disney Company, https://www.thewaltdisneycompany.com/
  • Netflix, http://netflix.com/
  • Bumble Bizz, http://thebeehive.bumble.com/bumble-bizz/
  • Vice Media, https://www.vice.com/
  • Bird, https://www.bird.co/
  • Repost Network, https://www.repostnetwork.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Sura Al-Naimi, https://www.linkedin.com/in/suraa/
  • Chris Jones, https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisjonesesq/
  • Rachel Samples, https://www.linkedin.com/in/rachel-samples-7127592b/
  • Chris Petescia, https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrispetescia/
  • Kyle Hermans, https://www.linkedin.com/in/kylehermans/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Human Centered Design

2020 © We Are LA Tech