Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"Business Tools For Creators"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Guest Host, Brian Nickerson
https://www.magiclinks.org/
https://twitter.com/BrianNickerson
Guest,
Chad Sahley of Social Bluebook
https://twitter.com/chadisms
chad@socialbluebook.com

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Social Bluebook, https://twitter.com/socialbluebook
  • YouTube, https://www.youtube.com/
  • Walt Disney, http://www.disney.com/
  • Maker Studios, https://max.makerstudios.com/
  • TubeBuddy, https://www.tubebuddy.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Danny Zappin, https://www.linkedin.com/in/dannyzappin
  • Charles Trippy, https://twitter.com/CharlesTrippy
  • Shay Carl, https://twitter.com/shaycarl
  • Tay Zonday, https://twitter.com/tayzonday

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech