Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech!
"Building Your Network and Finding a Community With David Martel"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
David Martel
https://twitter.com/davidjmartel
davidjmartel@gmail.com

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Beach House Cowork, https://www.beachhousecowork.com/
  • Samsung, http://www.samsung.com/
  • Magnolia Pictures, http://www.magnoliapictures.com/
  • LinkedIn, https://www.linkedin.com/
  • Dollar Shave Club, https://www.dollarshaveclub.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Richard Branson, https://twitter.com/richardbranson
  • Michael Dubin, https://twitter.com/mrdubin

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech