Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Startup Spotlight!
"Increase Your Development Power Without the Hassle of Hiring"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by BetaList, http://betalist.com
Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups and also Make in LA, http://makeinla.com Empowering you and your business by making hardware not hard.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Nick Wortley and Stephanie Mountain of Bixly
nick@bixly.com
steph@bixly.com

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Bixly, https://www.bixly.com/
  • OC Tech Happy Hour, https://www.meetup.com/OC-Tech-Happy-Hour/
  • Oracle, https://www.oracle.com/
  • General Assembly, https://generalassemb.ly/
  • Greycroft Partners, https://www.greycroft.com/
  • Upfront Ventures, https://upfront.com/
  • Stage Venture Partners, http://www.stagevp.com/
  • Cross Campus, http://www.crosscamp.us/
  • Expert DOJO, https://expertdojo.com/
  • Enervee, https://enervee.com/
  • Silicon Beach Young Professionals, https://siliconbeachyp.com/

:: People mentioned ::

  • Adam Temple, https://twitter.com/adamfrizz
  • George Temple, https://www.linkedin.com/in/george-temple-b8604b5/
  • Lee Decker, https://www.linkedin.com/in/leedecker/
  • Jill Rowley, https://twitter.com/jill_rowley
  • Lucas Bean, https://twitter.com/Luke360

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Shownotes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Episode art created by Danielle Smith, https://twitter.com/daniellesmithut
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech