Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"A Behind The Scenes Look Inside The World Of Beauty And Fashion"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Guest Host, Brian Nickerson
https://www.magiclinks.org/
https://twitter.com/BrianNickerson
Guest,
Serein Wu of Behind The Beauty
https://twitter.com/sereinwu
https://www.youtube.com/user/DressYourselfHappy

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Behind The Beauty (podcast), https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/behind-the-beauty/id1151361145?mt=2
  • Dress Yourself Happy (blog), http://sereinwu.com/
  • YouTube, https://www.youtube.com/
  • Too Faced, https://www.toofaced.com/
  • Ipsy, https://www.ipsy.com/
  • Hourglass, https://www.hourglasscosmetics.com/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech