Please select a featured image for your post

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
“Growth As A Service”

Get your very own WeAreLATech tee at https://wearelatech.com/shop

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
espree@wearelatech.com
Guest,
Melanie Balke & Bryan Alston of BAMF Media
melanie@bamf.media
bryan@bamf.media
https://www.linkedin.com/in/melaniebalke/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/bralston/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • BAMF Media, https://www.bamf.media/
  • Unicorn Snot, https://unicornsnot.com/
  • Viral Loops, https://viral-loops.com/
  • PopSugar, https://www.popsugar.com/
  • Quantcast, https://www.quantcast.com/
  • Curalate, https://www.curalate.com/
  • Tenzo Tea, https://tenzotea.co/
  • The Vibrant Body Company, https://vibrantbodycompany.com/
  • Out in Tech, https://outintech.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Kate Shaw, https://www.linkedin.com/in/kateshaw27/

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: Growth As A Service

2020 © We Are LA Tech