Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Event Spotlight!
"Improving Your Relationship With Work"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Refill Fuel, https://www.refillfuel.com/ (use promo code “wearelatech”) a concierge gas service that helps you and your employees save time and money through wholesale gas prices and on site fuel delivery.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Austin Bauer of Simple Progress & Caveday
austin@simpleprogressllc.com
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=2523989

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Simple Progress LLC, http://www.simpleprogressllc.com/
  • Caveday, http://www.caveday.org/
  • WORLDZ, http://worldz.us/
  • Fast Company, https://www.fastcompany.com/
  • Harvard Business Review, https://hbr.org/
  • Exo Protein Bars, https://exoprotein.com/
  • Daybreaker, https://www.daybreaker.com/
  • e180, https://e180.co/
  • NOBL, https://nobl.io/

People Mentioned:

  • Jeremy Redleaf, https://twitter.com/TheLeafisRed
  • Molly Sonsteng, http://instagram.com/mollysonsteng

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech