Andrew Culiver

Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast

Welcome to WeAreLATech's Startup Spotlight!
“Ruby on Rails SaaS-in-a-Box”

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Want to be featured in the WeAreLATech Community? Create your profile here https://wearelatech.com/community

Guest Host, Raychel Espiritu

https://www.linkedin.com/in/raychelespiritu/

Guest,
Andrew Culver of Bullet Train

http://andrewculver.net/

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • Bullet Train, https://bullettrain.co/
  • Toolbox LA, https://toolbox.la/
  • Basecamp, https://basecamp.com/
  • ConvertKit, https://convertkit.com/
  • Edgar, https://meetedgar.com/
  • Indie Hackers, https://www.indiehackers.com/
  • JetPack Aviation, https://jetpackaviation.com/
  • Radii Robotics, https://www.radiirobotics.com/
  • Yelp, https://www.yelp.com/
  • Nomad List, https://nomadlist.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Jason Fried, https://twitter.com/jasonfried
  • Laura Roeder, https://twitter.com/lkr
  • Nathan Barry, https://twitter.com/nathanbarry
  • David Mayman, https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidmayman/
  • Pieter Levels, https://twitter.com/levelsio

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

Short Title: SaaS-in-a-Box

2020 © We Are LA Tech