Don't miss out on the next WeAreLATech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here https://wearelatech.com/podcast or by texting "LA" to (310) 872-2423

Welcome to WeAreLATech's LA Tech Startup Spotlight!
"A Global Movement Of People Chasing Their Dreams And Helping Others Do The Same"

WeAreLATech Podcast is powered by Hack Reactor, http://www.hackreactor.com/scholarships (use code “wearelatech”) The leading coding bootcamp in program quality & student outcomes.

WeAreLATech Podcast is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support our podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to https://wearelatech.com/feature-your-la-startup/

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Sebastian Terry of 100 Things
seb@100things.com.au
https://twitter.com/Seb100Things

For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to https://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • 100 Things, http://100things.com.au/
  • METal International, http://metalinternational.com/
  • Poo~Pourri, https://www.poopourri.com/
  • Erewhon Market, http://www.erewhonmarket.com/
  • ESPN, http://www.espn.com/
  • The Last Mile, https://thelastmile.org/
  • Balsamiq, https://balsamiq.com/
  • Soho House, https://www.sohohousewh.com/
  • Business Instincts, https://businessinstincts.com/

People Mentioned:

  • Suzy Batiz, https://twitter.com/suzybatiz
  • Chris Redlitz, https://twitter.com/ChrisRedlitz
  • Ken Rutkowski, https://twitter.com/kenradio
  • Cameron Chell, https://twitter.com/CameronChell

Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/ & MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman

2020 © We Are LA Tech